All Things Ellie

It's like Sex and the Suburbs and 30 Rock all rolled into one…

Awkward Dating Story

I had met a nice young man, and as we hugged, I noticed something hard… you know, down there. Coyly, I said, “Is that your smartphone or are you just happy to see me?” Without missing a beat, what I thought was his penis lit up and started to vibrate. Turns out it was his blackberry.

And this is why I don’t ever use pick up lines. Ever.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 15, 2010 by in Uncategorized.
